Tuesday, December 28, 2010


A series of non metal elements from group 17 of periodic table comprising , Fluorine (F), Chlorine (Cl), Bromine (Br), Iodine (I) and Astatein (At).
The group of halogens is the only periodic table group which contain elements in all three familier states of matter at standard temperature and pressure

About This Blog

Lorem Ipsum

  © Blogger templates Shiny by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP